Amazing Pinterest board

Hi everyone!

I hope you’re all having a relaxing summer.  I wasn’t planning on posting in the summer because I’m taking a break from blogging.   I’m planning for a new grade 12 French immersion course, and it’s been really demanding.  I’m trying to balance that with actually getting some rest and spending time with family.  However, a good friend of mine sent me a link to an amazing Pinterest board on technology to support education that I just had to share with you.  This is definitely one you should bookmark!  There is so much there, I haven’t had time to go through it all myself.

According to the board’s creator, Tina Wahlert, the goal is to “…offer educators resources and tools that can be used to help students learn at a more conceptual and authentic level”.

Hopefully, you’ll find this resource helpful.  Thanks to Tina for creating it and thanks to M.G. for sharing!

Please let me know what you think!

About Mme Martin

I am a high school French teacher in Ontario, Canada. I've been a teacher for the last 14 years and I love what I do. I am always looking for ways to improve my teaching by learning from my colleagues, reading, attending conferences and workshops. I also completed a Masters of Education degree, specializing in Second Language Acquisition. My goal is to increase students' oral fluency in French and I would like to share this journey with you in the hopes that you will find new ideas and be inspired to do the same. I will let you know what I try in my classes and what works and what doesn't. I hope you will find a wealth of ideas to use in your class.
This entry was posted in Education, French, High School, Teaching and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

